To educate policymakers, consumers, and businesses on the value of the digital economy and the elements necessary to power e-commerce such as data and connectivity and to advocate for policies that enable online and broadcast commerce to thrive.

About C_TEC’s Telecommunications & E-Commerce Policy Committee

Chair:  Jennifer Warren
Lockhead Martin

Vice Chair: Scott Sapperstein

To learn more, please contact Matt Furlow at